• You dont know what your missing.

For the people whom never competed at a NSPL competition you just dont know what your are missing. I have been competing with NSPL for many years...

4 0 68

Started by SPLMAN

• who's going on 21st

who's going to pine forest show in fayetteville? ------------------ just cause you ain't from the ghetto doesn't mean your ride can't be

10 0 85

Started by scoupen

• NSPL Spring Break

Any word yet as to when or where or if it is going to happen? Craig ------------------

1 0 36

Started by Killi

• fusing??

how far does the fuse have to be from the battery up front??? is there a rule as far as how close they have to be for additional batteries in the...

0 0 37

Started by scoupen

• Results for the 16th?

c'mon....let me know how y'all did.... ------------------ U.S.Amps dealer Loudestyet@aol.com Loudestyet@yahoo.com ...

2 0 50

Started by VegaS10

• NSPL show on April 16

There will be a NSPL show this weekend in High Point, NC. Also there will be SQ competition that day. If you have any ?'s please go to ...

6 0 70

Started by mandingo

• damn work schedule

my car will be done in the next couple of days, and it doesn't matter, cause i have to work for the next three weekends.....if you ever join the...

1 0 49

Started by scoupen

• Damn linear X meters

Is it just me or does a linear X just break your heart!! to be hitting in the 150's Then all of a sudden on one of these your in the mid to high...

10 0 86

Started by BOBEJUICE

• double points show

There will be a double points show for NSPL in Rock Hill, SC this Sunday. It starts at noon so if you can make it as a competitor or just as a...

1 0 62

Started by mandingo

• I feel like neon boy

Is it just me or am I the only one trying to post in here ? Like neon boy does in his own forum. !!!!!!lol Also not knockin any body but severals...

4 0 50

Started by BOBEJUICE

• National coverage????????????????