HDBDRA
After 1st Ever World Tie in 150-159.9 with 159.9 dB !!!!!!!!! register in the last 1x event in northern Greece

We have more for you...
The cars in the last show that tie was newest addition to 159.9 club but now they coming against the World Loudest Bass Race Car aka THE BOOM and the last season Usual suspect in 159.9

So we have 4 cars able to do 159's plus we have most of the Greek Street & Street Max Car competing for the valuable points and a certified score ....
And we plan to transmit Live
Live from Greece !!! SO tune in !!!!!!

Saturday Evening 17:00 EET ( 10:00 EDT)
Sunday Morning 09:00 EET ( 02:00 EDT)

Stay Tuned !!!
Quote 0 0
Contact Us | Legal Notices | Privacy