HDBDRA
After the 1st ever tie in 150-159.9 register in the last 1x event in northern Greece
1st Ever World Tie in 150-159.9 with 159.9 dB !!!!!!!!! Video Here

We have more for you...
The cars in the last show that tie was newest addition to 159.9 club but now they coming against the World Loudest Bass Race Car aka THE BOOM and the last season Usual suspect in 159.9

So we have 4 cars able to do 159's and we plan to transmit Live
Live from Greece !!! SO tune in here

Saturday Evening 17:00 EET ( 10:00 EDT)
Sunday Morning 09:00 EET ( 02:00 EDT)

Stay Tuned !!!
Quote 0 0
Contact Us | Legal Notices | Privacy